الصين مُصنِّع أثاث خشبي & مصنع مع 20 عاما من الخبرة
Modern Living Room Furniture
المشاريع
  • Youwangshuimu شقة

    Youwangshuimu شقة

    العرض: خزانات, خزانات, خزانات الحمام المكان: Youwang Shuimu شقة (Xiangan) المشروع: شقق الوقت: 2017 Youwang الشقة هي واحدة من البائع الرائدة طويلة الإيجار شقق في الصين. في العديد من المدن الرئيسية في الصين ، mailely هو الأثاث الأجهزة مزود Uwang شقة. حاليا تستخدم شيامن Uwangshuimu شقة (Xiangan, Youwangshuimu شقة). Fanghu) فقط والأثاث الشركة المصنعة في اثنين مفتاح شقة المشاريع يحل مشكلة مصنعي الأثاث ...
  •  جينجيانغ الفندق

    جينجيانغ الفندق

    جينجيانغ الفندق العرض: الخزائن والحجرات وخزائن الحمام المكان: جينجيانغ فندق فوجيان المشروع: الفندق الوقت: 2010 / 2018 جينجيانغ الفندق هو الرائد Fasthotel في الصين. مايلي أصبح فندقًا وخزانة وخزانة ملابس وخزانة حمام وفندقًا داخليًا آخر أثاثًا. ال الطلب على التخصيص الشامل والإنتاج في 2010 أصبح مزودًا ممتازًا لـ Jinjiang خزائن الفنادق وخزانة الملابس ومنطقة الحمام منذ 2010....
  • كل الفصول

    كل الفصول

    كل الفصول العرض: خزانات, خزانات, خزانات الحمام المكان: جميع المواسم ، فوجيان المشروع: فندق الوقت: 2015-2018 مثل الفنادق الرائدة في الصين ، كل الفصول أساسا يحل حاجة إلى التخصيص الشامل وإنتاج جميع مواسم خزانات, خزانات, خزانات الحمام وغيرها من أثاث الفندق. من 2015 إلى 2018 ، كل الفصول و خزانات الخزائن أصبحت جميع المواسم خزائن. مزود جيدة من الحمامات...
مجموعه1صفحات

عنا

Mailely تأسست في عام 2001. في بداية إنشائها كانت تعمل بشكل رئيسي في حل من الأثاث المنزلي التخصيص. هناك اثنين من المصانع العاملة في إنتاج أثاث الفندق والمنتجات غلاف الغرف على التوالي. في عام 2007 تم تعيين مصنع في مقاطعة Datian بمقاطعة فوجيان. الإنتاج الرئيسية home hotel مكتب منتجات الأثاث ، يوجد حاليا 5 خطوط إنتاج قيمة الإنتاج السنوي من 100 مليون يوان في عام 2010 ، مدينة شيامن بمقاطعة فوجيان ، إعداد خاص غلاف أثاث غرفة مخصصة خدمة المصنع ، هناك 3 خطوط إنتاج قيمة الإنتاج السنوي من 60 مليون يوان. نحن نقدم عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية من أثاث المنزل و مكتب الأثاث التي يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء ، تقديم عينات ، وتأكيد التعاون في الأكثر ملاءمة أسعار الجملة بعد تأكيد.ونحن نقدم خدمة مثالية ما بعد البيع لمساعدة العملاء بسرعة التثبيت وحل المشاكل. في عام 2016 ، Mailely إعداد شعبة دولية ، على أمل أن توفر المزيد من العملاء مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة التي تم قبولها من قبل أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في العالم.
عنا
leave a message
نبدأ
يرجى الضغط على الاتصال بنا للحصول على العرف ملفقة التصاميم / حجم كبير التسعير / إنشاء حساب الجملة

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

cabinets manufacturer with more than 10 years experience

Modern Living Room Furniture
Projects
Projects
  • Youwangshuimu Apartment

    Youwangshuimu Apartment

    Supply: cabinets, closets, bathroom cabinets Venue: Youwang Shuimu apartment (Xiangan) Project: apartments Time: 2017 Youwang apartment is one of the leading long-rent apartments in china. In many key cities in china, mailely is the furniture hardware provider of Uwang apartment. Currently, it is used as Xiamen Uwangshuimu apartment (Xiangan, Youwangshuimu apartment). Fanghu) the only furniture ma...
  • Jinjiang Hotel

    Jinjiang Hotel

    Jinjiang Hotel Supply: cabinets, closets, bathroom cabinets Venue: Jinjiang Hotel, Fujian Project: hotel Time: 2010 / 2018 Jinjiang hotel is the leading Fasthotel in China. Maileli became an early Hotel, cabinet, wardrobe, bathroom cabinet and other indoor hotel furniture. The demand for mass customization and production in 2010 has become an excellent provider of Jinjiang Hotel cabinets, wardrobe...
  • All Seasons

    All Seasons

    All Seasons Supply: cabinets, closets, bathroom cabinets Venue: All Seasons, Fujian Project: hotel Time: 2015-2018 As a leading hotel brand in China, All Seasons mainly solves the need of mass customization and production of All Seasons cabinets, closets, bathroom cabinets and other related hotel furniture. From 2015 to 2018, All Seasons cabinets and closets have become All Seasons cabinets. A goo...
[  A total of  1  pages]

About Us

Company Introduction   As a furniture manufacturer with a history of more than 10 years in China, Mailely offers a wide range of custom-made services for cabinets, closets, bathroom cabinets and indoor furniture. Mailely products based in China face the world, has been recognized by more than 30 countries and regions of the world, we have been looking for excellent construction contractors. Project agents and Architectural designers hope to work with them to provide professional furniture customization solutions.    Mailely was founded in 2001. At the beginning of its establishment, it was mainly engaged in the solution of household furniture customization. There are two factories engaged in the production of hotel furniture products and hardcover rooms respectively. In 2007, the factory was set up in Datian county, Fujian province. Main production hotel furniture products, there are currently 5 production lines, the annual output value of 100 million yuan; In 2010, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, set up a special hardcover room furniture custom service factory, there are 3 production lines, the annual output value of RMB 60 million .   In 2016,Mailely set up an international division, hoping to provide more customers with high quality products and services, which has been accepted by more than 30 countries and regions in the world.   Today, as a global furniture manufacturer, Mailely has a full range of furniture design and production solutions with an annual gross worth of $20 million.
About Us
chat Now Please click here for inquiry
Our company's products to OEM processing, customization,if you want to know more about our products you can contact us by E-mail or Telephone.